Main Office
4174 Old Anson Road Abilene, TX 79601 Phone: (325) 676-8925

Odessa Branch
4692 E University Blvd, Odessa, TX 79762 Phone: (432) 363-8650

The field of membership will be made up of employees of the Texas Department of Transportation in the Abilene and Odessa districts, State Division of Motor Vehicles, Department of Public Safety living and working in the Abilene and Odessa district counties and the Taylor County Sheriff's Department and all State agencies within ten miles of the Credit Union office. All retired employees of state agencies mentioned and their families and employees of the Credit Union are also included in the field of membership. Family member being defined as spouse, parents, parents of spouse, children, stepchildren, grandchildren, step-grandchildren, brothers and sisters. All others requesting membership will be considered by the Membership Committee.